Our Journey & Honor
Our Experts
Management Team
Our Company
Our Vision
Clinical Advisory Committee

Academician Guo Yinglu (Honorary Chairman)
Distinguished Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, and regarded as China's thought authority in urology and andrology. Currently he serves as honorary President of Peking University First Hospital; honorary Dean of Urology Institute of Peking University; Vice President of China Family Planning Association; He is also Director Member of Urological Surgeons branch of Chinese Association of Physicians; honorary Director Member of Urological Surgery and Andrology branches of the Chinese Medical Association.

Through the pioneering and groundbreaking work over the past 60 years, Academician Yinglu Guo Yinglu has made tremendous contributions to the rapid advancement of China's urological surgery. He has also established a solid foundation for the field of laparoscopic urological surgery and was the founder of Andrology Society of Chinese Medical Association.

Professor Ye Dingwei (Chairman)
Designated Chairman of Genitourinary System Cancer Committee of China CSCO (Chinses Society of Clinical Oncology). Currently he serves as Vice President, Fudan University Shanghai Cancer Center where he takes role of Director of Urological Surgeryand Chief Expert of Center of Multi-Disciplinary Collaborative Diagnosis and Treatment of Urological and Male Reproductive System Tumors; He is also Deputy Director of Urological Surgery Research Institute of Fudan University and Director of Diagnosis and Treatment Research Institute of Prostate Cancer of Fudan University.

Professor Ye has a wealth of experience in the comprehensive treatment of urological tumors. He is specialized in early diagnosis, radical surgery, and comprehensive treatment of urinary male reproductive system tumors, especially radical surgery of prostate cancer, bladder cancer and kidney cancer.

Professor Li Hanzhong
Deputy Head of oncology Group of Urological Surgery Branch of Chinese Medical Association; Vice Chairman, Beijing Urological Surgery Branch of Chinese Medical Association; Standing Committee Member, Urological Surgery Branch of Chinese Association of Physicians. Currently he serves as Director and Chief Physician, Department of Urological Surgery of Beijing Union Medical College Hospital.

Practicing medicines for nearly 30 years, Professor Li is a well-recognized expert in urological surgery and has successfully treated numerous serious or difficult to treat urological surgical cases. He has received the Science & Technology Advancement Award of Ministry of Health, and many other Awards from Medical Science Academy for his achievements in medical science research and treatment.

Professor Zhou Fangjian

Chairman, Bladder Cancer Committee of China CSCO (China Society of Clinical Oncology), He is also member of Tumor Division, Prostate Cancer Collaboration Group, and Kidney Cancer Collaboration Group of Urological Surgery Branch of Chinese Medical Association; Member, American Society of Urological Surgery; Currently he serves as Director of Department of Urological Surgical Cancers, Center for Cancer Prevention and Treatment of Sun Yat-sen University. He is a member of International Society of Urological Surgery.

Professor Zhou is specialized in clinical diagnosis and treatment of kidney cancer, bladder cancer, prostate cancer, adrenal tumor and testicular tumor, and especially good at partial nephrectomy, radical prostatectomy, and urinary tract diversion post radical cystectomy.

Professor He Zhisong
Secretary-General of Urological Surgery Branch of Chinese Association of Physicians. Currently he serves as Chief Physician of Department of Urological Surgery, First Hospital of Peking University; He is also Executive Vice Director of Institute of Urological Surgery of Peking University.

Professor He has been active in clinical practice, teaching and research, and specializes in diagnosis and treatment of urology surgerical tumors as well as urological minimally invasive surgery.